The monitoring only feature is for people who are interested in discovering which clicks are fraudulent before PPC Protect automatically blocks them.

If you activate this feature we will detect the fraudulent clicks but we will not blacklist them. 

We do not recommend that you leave this feature enabled permanently, because using the monitoring only feature does not protect your account from click fraud. However, it is useful for diagnostic and testing purposes.

Did this answer your question?