IMPORTANT: Before closing your PPC Protect account please make sure you have removed our tracking template from ALL of your ads/campaigns/accounts. If you do not do this then your ads will break as soon as you delete your account and your visitors will see a 404 page.


To close your PPC Protect account complete the following steps:

  1. Log in to your dashboard at https://dashboard.ppcprotect.com
  2. Go to the "Settings" tab
  3. Click the "Delete Account and Data" button in the top right:

4. Tick the checkbox and press the red button:

5. Log out of your account - it will then be deleted.

NOTE: THIS PROCESS IS IRREVERSIBLE. YOU WILL PERMANENTLY LOSE ALL YOUR PPC PROTECT DATA. YOU MUST REMOVE OUR TRACKING TEMPLATE FROM ALL YOUR ADS BEFORE DOING THIS OR YOUR ADS WILL BREAK.

Did this answer your question?